A Little Shameless Market Research (for a good cause)


Click here to take a survey on Move the Frame!

Hi Everybody,

I’m conducting a little survey to collect information about YOU – my dearest readers – and your perceptions of Move the Frame blog and videodance in general to improve this blog (hopefully), and make it more useful to you and the videodance community (most definitely!). Also, I’m writing a case study on Move the Frame for my Media Management class on branding at The New School, so it’s a good time to take stock and get some comprehensive feedback on what I’ve been doing.

The survey is really short. It should only take a few minutes to complete, and your feedback will be sooo sooo helpful for me. I’ve loved all the comments I’ve gotten on this blog, and I hope that everyone, including readers who are normally too shy to post, will participate in this survey to make your voice heard. Don’t worry if you don’t know what videodance is, or have only glanced at this blog a couple of times. All information is useful information.

Many many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Yours in moves and frames,
Anna

Click here to take the survey

J Why
Photo: J Why

This entry was posted in education/learning, marketing, my work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

